The HSHSL is a part of the University of Maryland, Baltimore | My UMB The Elm UM Shuttle Blackboard

601 West Lombard Street
Baltimore MD 21201-1512

Reference: 410-706-7996
Circulation: 410-706-7928


Center for Data and Bioinformation Services

CDABS Team

Our team combines multiple areas of expertise to meet the goals of the Center for Data and Bioinformation Services

Core Members
Jean-Paul Courneya, MS
Library Research Info Specialist
jpcourneya@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410 706 1784
Amy M. Yarnell, MLS
Data Services Librarian
ayarnell@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-1551
Thomas Pinho
Thomas A. Pinho
Instructional Technology Specialist
tpinho@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7161
Affiliate Members
Alexa A. Mayo, MLIS, AHIP
Associate Director, Services
amayo@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410 706 1316
Na Lin, MLS
Head, Resource Development and Sharing
nlin@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-6986
James Stephens, MED, MLIS
Associate Director Library Computing and Technology
jstephens@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-0405
Brian M. Zelip, MSLIS, MA
Emerging Technologies Librarian
bzelip@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-8865
Bradley Gerhart
Bradley D. Gerhart
Web Developer
bgerhart@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-1814